Board of Directors2020-10-05T11:43:58-05:00


Plano Symphony Orchestra
2020-21 Board of Directors

Craig BarberPresident
Retired Telecommunications Sales Executive
Marion BrockettePresident-Elect
Partner, Kilpatrick, Mathis and Brown
Janie OrrSecretary
Business Owner,
Pack and Mail Shoppe
Mike MangumTreasurer
Retired Actuary Consultant

Linda Ballard: VP of Human Resources, Head of People and Culture, Aseracare

Julianne Barnum: Area Manager EHS, AT&T

Mary Jo Cater: Retired Vice President, Technical Manager, Bank of America

Nate Cavender: Vice President, Client Relations, Botsford Financial Group

Rebeka Ecker: Teacher, McKinney ISD

Deborah L. Hendrix: CPA, Management Consultant with RSM US LLP

Dr. Christine Hopkins: Dentist/Business Owner, Advanced Dental Center of Excellence

Marcia Nelson Jackson: Partner in the Labor and Employment Group, Wick Phillips

Humera Kassem: Executive Human Resources Consultant

Stephen Kyriakos: Manager, Business Intelligence, North Texas Tollway Authority (NTTA)

William Langford, VP – eComm, Warehouse, & New Business, Pepsico

Mirna Lynch: Civic Leader

Charles Miller: Blue Wolf Capital

Brenda Mills: Vice President, Benefits, U.S. Anesthesia Partners

Darlene Morford: Retired Technology Solutions Manager, AT&T

Dr. Betty Bell Muns: Retired, Psychologist

Shirley Ogden: CPA, CFA Director of Investments, Lee Financial

Wanda Parker, P.E.: Oil & Gas Consultant, WJP Enterprises

Dr. Christopher Parr: Retired Dean of Undergraduates, University of Texas at Dallas

Ryan Riggs: Data Management Specialist for US Department of Treasury Internal Revenue Service

Carlos Rodriguez-Garcia: Director of Operations Support, Astra Zeneca Pharmaceuticals

Gobriel Rusthoven: PSO Debutante Director

Christina Ryan: President, Ryan Design International

Lisa Traeger: Charis Studios

Bill Tucker: Manager, Ebby Halliday Realtors

Kyle Veverka: Sales Executive at BlueChip Benefits

Lauren Wood: Attorney, Quilling, Selander, Lownds, Winslett & Moser, P.C.

Sue Wood: Guild President, Plano Symphony Orchestra

Administrative Staff

Kaitlin Einkauf  – Finance Director

Jim Gasewicz – Musician Personnel Manager

Hector Guzman – Music Director

Linda Housewright – Patron Services Specialist

Marc Jennings – Patron Services Manager

Douglas W. Kinzey  – Director of Audience Engagement

Isaiah McKee – Creative Services Manager

Greg Patterson – Director of Development

Robert Reed – Executive Director

Luis Rodriguez – Operations Manager and Librarian

Gobriel Rusthoven – Debutante Director

Dr. Jennifer Wheeler – Director of Education

Upcoming Events