Board of Directors


Plano Symphony Orchestra Association
2017-2018 Board of Directors


Erin Stewart:  General Counsel and VP of Human Resources,
Pinnacle Group

Vice President

Bruce Rayburn:  Ebby Halliday Realtors/The Rayburn Group Real Estate LLC


Janie Orr:  Business Owner, Pack and Mail Shoppe


Craig Barber:  Director of Business Development, AT&T

Julianne Barnum:  Area Manager EHS, AT&T
Marion Brockette: Director of Assurance Services, Kirkpatrick, Mathis & Brown LLC
Mary Jo Cater:  Retired Vice President, Technical Manager, Bank of America
Nate Cavender:  Vice President, Client Relations, Botsford Financial Group
Ed Coyle:  President, Senior Consultant, Afinian, Inc.
Julie Crawford:  Attorney, Shareholder with KoonsFuller P.C.
Dr. James Hinton III:  Physician, Inova Family Physicians of Plano
Dr. Christine Hopkins: Dentist/Business Owner, Advanced Dental Center of Excellence
Kathy Jumper: Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, InTouch Credit Union
Buzz Kolbe:  President & Chief Leadership Development Coach, LeadingWIN, LLC
Stephen Kyriakos:  Manager, Business Intelligence, North Texas Tollway Authority (NTTA)
Mirna Lynch:  Civic Leader
Lori McMahon:  Vice President of Government Affairs, Toyota Motor North America
Darlene Morford:  Technology Solutions Manager, AT&T
Dr. Betty Bell Muns: Retired, Psychologist
Shirley Ogden:  CPA, CFA Director of Investments, Lee Financial
Polly Pardo:  Strategic Account Executive, RxBenefits, Inc.
Dr. Christopher Parr:  Retired Dean of Undergraduates, University of Texas at Dallas
Sheri Pixley:  Executive Vice President, Lockton Dunning Benefits
Ken Roberts:  Sr. Corporate Recruiter, Fujitsu
Stephanie Roberts: Philanthropist for the Performing Arts
Melissa Sauvage:  Director, Community and Public Relations, Medical City Plano & Frisco
Mike Simpson:  CEO, Boys & Girls Club of Collin County
Stephen Staples:  Managing Director, Bank of the West
Vicky Teherani:  President, More2 Wealth Management
Andrea Thompson:  416th District Court Judge
Bill Tucker: Manager, Ebby Halliday Realtors
Deanna White, CPA:  Adjunct Professor - University of Dallas
Autumn Zank: COO, North Texas & Oklahoma Markets, Cigna

Hector Guzman: Music Director
Robert A. Reed: Executive Director
Kaitlin Einkauf: Finance Director


Board Members Login


Username: Password:

Calendar of Events

Socialize with us